Skip to main content

Curriculum & Instruction Committee Membership


  • Lisa Redmiles, Chair, University Transfer
  • Denise White, Vice Chair, University Transfer
  • Erica Farley, Applied and Industrial Technology
  • Lora Foster, Healthcare and Business
  • Mary Hamilton, Social Sciences, Education, and Non-traditional Programs
  • Stacy Hatfield, Healthcare and Business
  • Rick Thompson, Applied and Industrial Technology
  • Nicole Vineyard, Social Sciences, Education, and Non-traditional Programs
  • Teri Wells, Interim Registrar

Ex-officio Members

  • Vacant, Director of Institutional Effectiveness
  • Brian Carter, Student Program Advisor
  • Rhonda Collins, Student Program Advisor
  • Vacant, Student Program Advisor
  • Jack Dilbeck, Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Linda Workman, Student Program Advisor


  • Tammy Toppings


  • 8 Voting Members; Quorum = 5 (50% + 1); [Committee Chair is a non-voting member except in the case of a tie vote; Vacant positions not counted for quorum.]