Skip to main content

Quality Integrated Services Committee Membership


  • Teri Wells, Chair, Interim Registrar
  • August Kafer, Vice Chair, Director of Student Financial Assistance
  • Brian Carter, Student Program Advisor, Boone/Lincoln
  • Susan Baldwin, Faculty at-large, University Transfer
  • Rhonda Collins, Student Program Advisor, Williamson
  • Shelia Combs, Counselor II
  • Bill Cook, Director of Campus Operations, Boone/Lincoln
  • Angela Dotson, Student Records Assistant
  • Ricky Ellis, Program Coordinator/Veteran’s Support
  • Keith Finley, Information Technology Representative
  • Chris Gray, Manager of Business and Auxiliary Services, Williamson
  • Gordon Hensley, Faculty at-large, Healthcare and Business
  • Jo Lynn Lacek, Student Program Advisor, Wyoming/McDowell
  • David Lord, Director of Campus Operations, Wyoming/McDowell
  • Patricia Miller, Manager of Business and Auxiliary Services, Logan
  • Rita Roberson, Director of Campus Operations, Williamson
  • Randy Skeens, Director of Campus Operations, Logan
  • Darrell Taylor, Director of Enrollment Management and Student Engagement
  • Dianna Toler, ADA Compliance Officer for Students
  • Jackie Whitley, Workforce Development Representative
  • Linda Workman, Student Program Advisor, Logan

Ex-Officio Members

  • Allyn Sue Barker, Vice President for Workforce and Community Development
  • Carol Cole, Public Relations Specialist
  • Gary Holeman, Chief Information Officer
  • Ronald Lemon, Vice President for Development
  • Samuel Litteral, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Debra Teachman, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Student Services
  • Vacant, Director of Media (Graphics and Web Designer)


  • Rebecca Ferris


  • 20 Voting Members; Quorum = 11 (50% + 1); [Committee Chair is a non-voting member except in the case of a tie vote; Vacant positions not counted for quorum.]