Skip to main content

Strategic Planning and Financial Review Committee Membership


  • Carol Howerton, Chair, Faculty, Applied and Industrial Technology
  • Steven Lacek, Vice Chair, Accreditation Liaison Officer
  • Susan Baldwin, Faculty Senate Chair
  • Angela Bell, Classified Staff, Boone/Lincoln
  • Jack Dilbeck, Administrator
  • Chris Gray, Classified Staff Council Chair
  • Charles Keeney, Faculty, Social Sciences, Education, and Non-traditional Program
  • Rhonda Lester, Classified Staff, Wyoming/McDowell
  • Samuel Litteral, Vice President for Finance and Administration
  • Tricia Lowe, Faculty, Healthcare and Business
  • Martha Maynard, Faculty, University Transfer
  • Evan Riggins, Classified Staff, Logan
  • Virginia Stepp, Classified Staff, Williamson
  • Vacant, Student Representative to the Board of Governors
  • Vacant, Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Ex-officio Members

  • None


  • Sandra Podunavac


  • 14 Voting Members; Quorum = 8 (50% + 1); [Committee Chair is a non-voting member except in the case of a tie vote; Vacant positions not counted for quorum.]