Skip to main content

Technology Committee Membership


  • R. Stacy Dingess, Chair, Accountant
  • Carol Howerton, Vice Chair, Faculty at-large, Applied and Industrial Technology, and Coordinator for Distance Education
  • Rebecca Ferris, Staff at-large
  • Brandon Kirk, Faculty at-large, University Transfer
  • Joseph Nelson, Director of Media
  • Coral Nutter, Finance Unit Representative
  • Tim Ooten, Student Services Unit Representative
  • Brandon Vance, Staff at-large
  • Vacant, Student Representative

Ex-officio Members

  • Allyn Sue Barker, Vice President for Workforce and Community Development, and Interim Vice President for Student Services
  • Jack Dilbeck, Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Gary Holeman, Chief Information Officer
  • Ronald Lemon, Vice President for Development
  • Samuel Litteral, Vice President for Finance and Administration


  • Cheryl Elliott-Hicks


  • 9 Voting Members; Quorum = 5 (50% + 1); [Committee Chair is a non-voting member except in the case of a tie vote; Vacant positions not counted for quorum.]